+46 431 136 20 protite@protite.se

PROFESSIONAL
CUSTOMIZED SOLUTIONS

BESÖKSADRESS

Verkstadsgatan 3
262 71 Ängelholm

POSTADRESS

Box 1007
262 21 Ängelholm

VÄXEL

0431-136 20

FAX

0431-190 34

protite@protite.se

PRODUKTCHEF
LÄDER & INDUSTRISÖMNAD

Britt Malmberg
0431 – 136 29
0708-136 209
britt@protite.se

PRODUKTCHEF
PACKNINGAR & PLANA DETALJER

Lars Dahlgren
0431-136 28
0734-615 613
lars@protite.se

PRODUKTCHEF
MASKINSKYDD

Per Broing
0431 – 136 25
0708 – 599 710
per@protite.se

VD

Zvonko Turujlija
0431 – 136 20
0708 – 136 201
zvonko@protite.se

EKONOMICHEF

Marie Hahne
0431 – 136 20
marie@protite.se

ADMINISTRATION & LOGISTIK

Therese Lundqvist
0431 – 136 20
therese@protite.se

KVALITETSSAMORDNARE

Lars-Olof Berg
0431 – 136 20
protite@protite.se